Services

Sunday, November 13, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 35 mins 50 secs
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 57 mins 52 secs
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 12 secs
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Jeanette Waters gives an overview of her month long trip to Togo Africa this past summer.
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Series: Default
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 21 mins 29 secs
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 29 mins 18 secs
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 40 mins 8 secs
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 29 mins 58 secs
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Series: Default
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 37 mins 13 secs
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 37 mins 41 secs
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 39 mins 23 secs
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 40 mins 38 secs
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Series: Default
Duration: 32 mins 4 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next > End >>Page 14 of 16